Explorer Class

Explorer Class

The Explorer Class will reconvene on Sunday, September 12, at 8:45 a.m. in the Family Life Center. We will review what we have studied thus far about the book of Revelation and then continue this study. Join us for some great discussions and discoveries!

Class Schedule:

9/12, 9/19, 9/26, 10/3, 10/10 - Blessed Hope: The Book of Revelation DVD by W. Robert Godfrey

10/17, 10/24, 10/31, 11/7 - Inner Healing (Studying the book, Released to Soar) with Bruce Callander teaching

11/14 - The Biblical Approach to the Critical Race Theory with Dr. Tamara Mitchell with video introduction by Rev. Voddie Bauchman, Jr. in conjunction with Answers in Genesis

11/21 - The Sabbath - presented by Larry Stegink

11/28 - No Class

12/5, 12/12, 12/19, 1/2, 1/9, 1/16, 1/23 - The Sermon on the Mount with Dr. John Sparks


West Campus Campus

Contact
Bob Hosack
rlhosack967@gmail.com
(269) 823-2302

Location
Family Life Center - behind the kitchen

Date / Time
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 20, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
Note

Join us as we explore God's word and how it relates to us today!

Centerpoint Church

For our city. 

For the world.