Explorer Class

Explorer Class

The Explorer Class will reconvene on Sunday, September 12, at 8:45 a.m. in the Family Life Center. We will review what we have studied thus far about the book of Revelation and then continue this study. Join us for some great discussions and discoveries!

Class Schedule:

9/12, 9/19, 9/26, 10/3, 10/10 - Blessed Hope: The Book of Revelation DVD by W. Robert Godfrey discussion led by Bob Hosack

10/17, 10/24, 10/31, 11/7 - Inner Healing (Studying the book, Released to Soar) with Bruce Callander teaching

11/14 - The Biblical Approach to the Critical Race Theory with Dr. Tamara Mitchell with video introduction by Rev. Voddie Bauchman, Jr. in conjunction with Answers in Genesis

11/21 - The Sabbath - with Larry Stegink teaching

11/28 - No Class

12/5, 12/12, 12/19, 1/2, 1/9, 1/16, 1/23, 1/30 - The Sermon on the Mount with Dr. John Sparks teaching

2/6 - Nate Bull

2/13 - Missions Update with Jeff Kimmel sharing 

2/20, 2/27 - Book, We Will Not Be Silenced, by Erwin W. Lutzer (https://vimeo.com/488129259)- discussion led by Larry Stegink

March/April - Overview of the Old Testament with Mark Morris teaching

May 15- Larry Stegink - Sabbath Day

West Campus Campus

Contact
Bob Hosack
rlhosack967@gmail.com
(269) 823-2302

Location
Family Life Center - behind the kitchen

Date / Time
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 4, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 9, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 16, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 23, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 30, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 6, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2023 @ 8:45 AM
Note

Join us as we explore God's word and how it relates to us today!

Centerpoint Church

For our city. 

For the world.