Explorer Class

Explorer Class

The Explorer Class will reconvene on Sunday, September 12, at 8:45 a.m. in the Family Life Center. We will review what we have studied thus far about the book of Revelation and then continue this study. Join us for some great discussions and discoveries!

West Campus Campus

Contact
Bob Hosack
rlhosack967@gmail.com
(269) 823-2302

Location
Family Life Center - behind the kitchen

Date / Time
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 16, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 20, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 @ 8:45 AM
Note

Join us as we explore God's word and how it relates to us today!

Centerpoint Church

One Church.

Many Campuses.