Tuesday Morning Senior Bible Study

Tuesday Morning Senior Bible Study

We begin our Tuesday Morning Senior Bible Study with coffee and fellowship beginning at 10. On weeks when there is not a luncheon also, refreshments are also available. At 10:30, we open with prayer and announcements, followed by the recognition of those who are celebrating birthdays and anniversaries that week. Next, we have a hymn sing where participants can choose the songs we sing. Then, there is a time for corporate prayer. Around 11 or 11:15, we begin an interactive Bible Study. We close with a benediction song and prayer. We hope you join us!


2021-2022 Tentative Schedule:

9/14/21 - The Beatitudes with Bill Fernhout; Luncheon following at 12:15

9/21/21 - The Beatitudes with Bill Fernhout

9/28/21 - The Beatitudes with Bill Fernhout

10/5/21 - The Beatitudes with Bill Fernhout

10/12/21 - The Beatitudes with Bill Fernhout

10/19/21 - The Beatitudes with Bill Fernhout

10/26/21 - Discipleship with Jeff Kimmel and Austin and Maddie Shrode; Luncheon following at 12:15

11/2/21 - The Beatitudes with Bill Fernhout

11/9/21 - Veteran's Day Observance; The Beatitudes with Bill Fernhout

11/16/21 - The Beatitudes with Bill Fernhout; Luncheon following at 12:15

11/23/21 - The Beatitudes with Bill Fernhout

11/30/21 - Thanksgiving Hymn Sing

12/7/21 - The Beatitudes with Bill Fernhout

12/14/21 - Christmas Program - Handbell Duets with Larry and Carla Sue; Luncheon following at 12:15

12/21/21 - Christmas Caroling at Assisted Living Facilities; Lunch with the Bunch at Monelli's Restaurant (7141 S. Westnedge) around 12

Christmas Break until January 11 - Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


West Campus Campus

Contact
Connie Doorlag
cdoorlag@centerpoint.faith
(269) 375-4815

Location
Base Camp (Chapel)

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
Note

We'd love to have you join us this year as we study The Beatitudes and The Fruits of the Spirit led by Pastor Bill Fernhout!

Centerpoint Church

For our city. 

For the world.