Table to Table

Table to Table

Table to Table is held in the Fireside Room and takes place after the service ends.   Food is provided and donations are gratefully accepted.   


West Campus Campus

Contact
Sue Mulder
smulder@centerpoint.faith

Date / Time
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022 @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 11:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 11:15 AM

Centerpoint Church

For our city. 

For the world.