Prayer Circle

Prayer Circle

Time of open prayer which meets in the Family Life Center (behind the kitchen). This is open to all. Please join us at 5:00 p.m.

West Campus Campus

Contact
Madeline Shrode
maddyslager3@gmail.com

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 @ 5:00 PM

Centerpoint Church

For our city. 

For the world.